Participating Centres

 

Contacts

 

Champalimaud Foundation, Portugal

Nuno Leitão Figueiredo – com@fundacaochampalimaud.pt
www.fchampalimaud.org
Centro Champalimaud, Avenida de Brasília, 1400-038 Lisboa, Portugal

 

EURECCA – European Registration of Cancer Care

eurecca@lumc.nl
www.canceraudit.eu
Leids Universitair Medisch Centrum, The Netherlands

 

Netherlands Cancer Institute, The Netherlands

Geerard Beets – g.beets@nki.nl
www.nki.nl
Plesmanlaan 121, 1066 CX Amsterdam, The Netherlands

 

Maastricht University Medical Center, The Netherlands

Geerard Beets – crc.research@mumc.nl
www.mumc.nl
P. Debyelaan 25, 6229 HX Maastricht, The Netherlands

 

Angelita and Joaquim Gama Institute, São Paulo, Brazil

Angelita Habr-Gama – gamange@uol.com.br
www.ajgama.org
Rua Manoel da Nóbrega, 1564, Ibirapuera, São Paulo, Brazil

 

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, United States

www.mskcc.org
Memorial Hospital, 1275 York Avenue, New York, NY 10065, United States

 

Maria Sklodowska-Curie Memorial Cancer Center, Poland

Krzysztof Bujko – bujko@coi.waw.pl
www.coi.waw.pl
W. K. Roentgena 5, 02-781 Warsaw, Poland

 

Karolinska University Hospital, Sweden

Anna Martling – Anna.Martling@ki.se
www.karolinska.se
SE-171 76 Stockholm, Sweden

 

Vejle Hospital, Denmark

Anders Jakobsen – anders.jakobsen@rsyd.dk
www.vejlesygehus.dk
7100 Vejle, Denmark

 

Catharina Ziekenhuis Hospital, The Netherlands

Harm Rutten
www.catharinaziekenhuis.nl
Catharina Ziekenhuis, Michelangelolaan 2, 5623 EJ Eindhoven, The Netherlands

 

St. Vincent’s University Hospital, Ireland

Prof. Des Winter – deswinter@svcpc.ie
www.stvincents.ie
Elm park, Dublin 4, Ireland

 

Hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires, Argentina

Carlos A. Vaccaro – carlos.vaccaro@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
www.hospitalitaliano.org.ar
Juan D. Peron 4190, C1181ACH Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

East and North Herts NHS Trust, United Kingdom

Rob Glynne-Jones – rob.glynnejones@nhs.net
www.enherts-tr.nhs.uk
B.Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust, Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet EN5 3DJ, United Kingdom

 

Instituto Alexander Fleming, Argentina

Dr. Fernando Sanchez Loria – fsanchez@intramed.net
www.alexanderfleming.org
Av. Cramer 1180. (C1426ANZ) Buenos Aires. Argentina

 

N.N. Blokhin Russian Cancer Research Center, Russian Federation

Zaman Z. Mamedli, MD, PhD, Surgical Oncologist, Dept. of Colorectal Cancer – z.z.mamedli@gmail.com
www.ronc.ru
Kashirskoye Shosse 24, 115478 Moscow, Russian Federation

 

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust, United Kingdom

Andrew Renehan – andrew.renehan@btinternet.com
www.christie.nhs.uk
Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M20 4BX, United Kingdom

University Hospitals Leuven, Belgium

Guido Van Ermen – guido.vanermen@uzleuven.be
www.uzleuven.be
Herestraat 49, 3000 Leuven, Belgium

 

University of Rochester Medical Center, United States

Reza Arsalanizadeh – Reza_Arsalanizadeh@URMC.Rochester.edu
www.urmc.rochester.edu
601 Elmwood Ave Rochester, NY 14642, United States

 

Akademiska sjukhuset, Sweden

Joakim Folkesson – joakim.folkesson@akademiska.se
www.akademiska.se
751 85 Uppsala, Sweden

 

Centre hospitalier Victor Dupouy, France

Joseph Fabre – joseph.fabre@ch-argenteuil.fr
www.ch-argenteuil.fr
9 Rue du Lt Colonel Prudhon – 95107 Argenteuil, France

 

 

Universitätsklinik Erlangen, GermanyZusammenstellung.indd

Prof. Klaus Matzel – klaus.matzel@uk-erlangen.de 
www.uk-erlangen.de/en/

Maximiliansplatz 2, 91054 Erlangen, Germany

 

Policlinico Universitario Agostino Gemelli, Italylogo-policlinico-gemelli_nuovo

Irene Simone – irene.simone@policlinicogemelli.it
www.policlinicogemelli.it/
Largo Francesco Vito 1, 00168 Roma

 

Ospedale di Bressanone, ItalyASDAA-Azienda-Sanitaria-dell-Alto-Adige

Josef Wildmann – josef.wildmann@sabes.it
www.asdaa.it/it/osp-bressanone.asp
Via Dante 51, I-39042 Bressanone (BZ)

Sun Yat-sen University Cancer Centersun-yat cancer center

Peirong Ding – dingpr@sysucc.org.cn
english.sysucc.org.cn/
651 Dongfeng East Road, Guangzhou 510060, P. R. China

Shanghai Cancer Center

Zhen Zhang – zhenzhang6@gmail.com
shmc.fudan.edu.cn/eng/show/CancerCenter
270 Dong An Road, Shanghai, China, 200032

 

Florida Hospital Orlandoflorida

Caren Nituda – caren.nituda@flhosp.org
www.floridahospital.com/orlando
601 East Rollins Street, Orlando, Florida 32803